Gemeenteraad

Gemeenteraad

Gemeenteraad

LB

Chahid, Mohamed Ridouane

Wnd. Burgemeester

Fr

rchahid@evere.brussels 

LB

Cordonnier, David

Schepen

Fr

dcordonnier@evere.brussels 

LB

Levieux, Véronique

Schepen

Fr

vlevieux@evere.brussels 

DéFI

Freson, Pascal

Schepen

Fr

pfreson@evere.brussels 

LB

Ince, Ali

Schepen

Fr

aince@evere.brussels 

LB

Raets, Martine

Schepen

Nl

mraets@evere.brussels 

DéFI

Duquennois, Muriel

Schepen

Fr

mduquennois@evere.brussels 

LB

Duraki, Habibe

Schepen

Fr

hduraki@evere.brussels 

 

Raadsleden

LB

VERVOORT

 Rudi

Fr 

rvervoort@evere.brussels 

LB

VANHENGEL

 Guy

Nl

gvanhengel@evere.brussels 

LB 

HAELVOET

 Ingrid

Nl

ihaelvoet@evere.brussels 

INDEPENDANT

BONDU

 Marc

Fr

mbondu@evere.brussels 

INDEPENDANT

VANDER ELST

 Alain

Fr

avanderelst@evere.brussels 

ECOLO-GROEN

TALHI

 Hicham

Fr

htalhi@evere.brussels 

MR

TEK

 Belma

Fr

btek@evere.brussels 

HUMANISTES EVEROIS 

MBOMBO TSHIDIMBA

 Véronique

Fr

vmbombotshidimba@evere.brussels 

LB

KAPLAN

 Firyan

Fr

fkaplan@evere.brussels 

LB

BEOZIERE

 Christian

Fr

cbeoziere@evere.brussels 

ECOLO-GROEN

MOMMART

 Jean-Philippe

Fr

jmommart@evere.brussels 

INDEPENDANT

CHAIRI

 Housini

Fr

hchairi@evere.brussels 

ECOLO-GROEN

LION

 Martine

Fr

mlion@evere.brussels 

LB

LEPOIVRE

 Sébastien

Fr

slepoivre@evere.brussels 

LB

ZAPPALA

 Alessandro

Fr

azappala@evere.brussels 

LB

MULEO

 Jean-Luc

Fr

jmuleo@evere.brussels 

LB

EL FAROURI

 Nordine

Fr

nelfarouri@evere.brussels 

LB

LANGHENDRIES

 Dirk

Nl

dlanghendries@evere.brussels 

ECOLO-GROEN

FINNE

 Claire

Fr

cfinne@evere.brussels 

MR

BOUTTELGIER

 Elsje

Nl

ebouttelgier@evere.brussels 

MR

MICHOTTE

 Philippe

Fr

pmichotte@evere.brussels 

DéFI

JAKUPI

 Arsim

Fr

ajakupi@evere.brussels 

DéFI

CHRISTIAENS

 Richard

Fr

rchristiaens@evere.brussels 

LB

YÜCELBAS

 Ibrahim

Fr

iyucelbas@evere.brussels 

LB

CLAJOT

 Dominique

Fr

dclajot@evere.brussels 

ECOLO GROEN

KUPPER

Claire

Fr

ckupper@evere.brussels

ECOLO GROEN

RAYMAEKERS

Marie-Anne

Fr

mraymaekers@evere.brussels

 

file-icon Reglement van inwendige orde van de gemeenteraad 01/07/2021 file-icon Lijst van mandatarissen 2018-2024